payment

Payment & Shipping

1. Shipping

1.1 All finished articles are delivered immediately, provided they are in stock. Personalized items and custom-made products are produced within 2 to 10 weeks (the delivery time varies with the different products) and sent to the transferring bank (in the case of prepayment) or after the conclusion of the contract (in the case of cash on delivery or purchase on account) after the payment order has been issued. Delivery is only within Germany.

1.3 If an article is not available at short notice, we will inform you by email about the expected delivery time, provided we have your address. Your statutory rights remain unaffected.

2. Packaging and shipping costs

2.1 We offer the following shipping methods: Deutsche Post, DHL

2.2 For delivery within Germany and packaging costs, we charge a shipping price of € 4.99. The shipping costs are shown and communicated separately for each order.

2.3 There are no shipping costs for orders of € 70.00 or more and we deliver free of charge.

3. Payment, reservation of title

3.1 All prices quoted are gross prices in euros, which include the statutory value added tax of currently 19%. The prices valid on the day of the order apply.

3.2 The following payment methods are possible for deliveries within Germany:

  • Paypal plus (Paypal, direct debit, credit card, invoice)
  • in advance, (The customer is obliged to pay the purchase price by bank transfer to our account.)

If you pay in advance, you will receive an email from us with the exact invoice details. It is therefore essential that you enter your e-mail address and / or your telephone number in the order form so that we can contact you. When making your transfer, please state your name and the invoice number as the purpose of payment so that we can assign your incoming payment to the order.

  • by direct debit, (debiting takes place 5 working days after conclusion of the contract.)
  • by invoice. (The customer is obliged to pay the invoice amount within 14 working days after receipt of the goods.)

3.3 The delivered goods remain our property until they have been paid for in full (retention of title according to §§158, 449 BGB). The customer must inform us immediately of any foreclosure measures taken by third parties in relation to the goods subject to retention of title, handing over the documents necessary for an intervention; this also applies to impairments of any other kind. Regardless of this, the customer must inform the third party in advance of the existing rights to the goods.

Zahlung & Versand


Zahlung & Versand

1. Versand

1.1 Alle fertigen Artikel werden umgehend, sofern auf Lager verfügbar, ausgeliefert. Personalisierte Artikel und Sonderanfertigungen werden innerhalb von 2 bis 10 Wochen (die Lieferzeit variiert mit den verschiedenen Produkten) produziert und nach Erteilung des Zahlungsauftrags an das überweisende Kreditinstitut (bei Vorkasse) bzw. nach Vertragsschluss (bei Nachnahme oder Rechnungskauf) versendet. Die Lieferung erfolgt nur innerhalb Deutschlands.

1.3 Sollte ein Artikel kurzfristig nicht verfügbar sein, informieren wir Sie per E-Mail über die zu erwartende Lieferzeit, sofern uns eine Adresse von Ihnen vorliegt. Ihre gesetzlichen Ansprüche bleiben unberührt.

2. Verpackungs- und Versandkosten

2.1 Wie bieten die folgenden Versandarten an: Deutsche Post, DHL

2.2 Für Lieferung innerhalb Deutschlands und Verpackungskosten berechnen wir einen Versandpreis von 4,99 €. Bei jeder Bestellung werden die Versandkosten separat ausgewiesen und mitgeteilt.

2.3 Bei Bestellungen ab 70,00 € entfallen die Versandkosten und wir liefern Freihaus.

3. Zahlung, Eigentumsvorbehalt

3.1 Alle angegebenen Preise sind Bruttopreise in Euro, welche die gesetzliche Mehrwertsteuer von derzeit 19% beinhalten. Es gelten die am Bestelltag gültigen Preise.

3.2 Bei Lieferung innerhalb Deutschlands sind folgende Zahlweisen möglich:

  • Paypal plus (Paypal, Lastschrift, Kreditkarte, Rechnung)
  • per Vorkasse, (Der Kunde ist verpflichtet, den Kaufpreis per Überweisungen auf unser Konto zu zahlen.)

Bei Zahlung per Vorkasse erhalten Sie von uns eine E-Mail mit den genauen Rechnungsdaten. Bitte tragen Sie deshalb unbedingt Ihre E-Mail-Adresse und/oder Ihre Telefonnummer in das Bestellformular ein, damit wir mit Ihnen in Kontakt treten können. Bitte geben Sie bei Ihrer Überweisung als Verwendungszweck Ihren Namen und die Rechnungsnummer an, damit wir Ihren Zahlungseingang der Bestellung zuordnen können.

  • per Bankeinzug, (Abbuchung erfolgt 5 Werktage nach Vertragsschluss.)
  • per Rechnung. (Der Kunde ist verpflichtet, den Rechnungsbetrag innerhalb von 14 Werktagen nach Erhalt der Ware zu begleichen.)

3.3 Bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung bleiben die gelieferten Waren unser Eigentum (Eigentumsvorbehalt nach §§158, 449 BGB). Über Zwangsvollstreckungsmaßnahmen Dritter in die Vorbehaltsware hat uns der Kunde unverzüglich unter Übergabe der für eine Intervention notwendigen Unterlagen zu unterrichten; dies gilt auch für Beeinträchtigungen sonstiger Art. Unabhängig davon hat der Kunde bereits im Vorhinein die Dritten auf die an der Ware bestehenden Rechte hinzuweisen.